Select Page

contact us

Hampidjan Canada Ltd » Contact

Talk to Our Team

We have over 40 years of experience providing all of Atlantic Canada with quality fishing supplies and apparel from our locations in Spaniard’s Bay, Port au Choix (NL), and Dartmouth (NS). Don’t hesitate to call or email us if you have any questions regarding our products and services!

Email

info@hampidjan.ca

Phone

+1 709-738-6401
\

Address

527-531 Conception Bay Highway, Spaniard’s Bay, NL A0A 3X0, Canada

SPANIARD’S BAY

Hampidjan Canada Ltd.

PO Box 580

527-531 Conception Bay Highway

Spaniard’s Bay, NL A0A 3X0

Office: 709-786-0855

Fax: 709-786-0865

David Kelly – Managing Director 

dkelly@hampidjan.ca

 Kelly Moret – Head of Collaborative Research & Engagement 

kmoret@hampidjan.ca

 Cindy Pike – Office Administrator/Sales

cpike@hampidjan.ca

 Chris Coombs – Inside Sales

ccoombs@hampidjan.ca

 Canvas Division – canvas@hampidjan.com

Hour of operation

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Hour of operation

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm

PARADISE

Hampidjan Canada Ltd.

1237 Kenmount Road, Unit 2

Paradise, NL A1L 0V8

Office 709-738-6401

Fax 709-738-6404

Sherri Walsh – Branch Manager

swalsh@hampidjan.ca

Glenys Smith – Corporate Administrator

admin@hampidjan.ca

Scott Wiseman – Inside Sales

swiseman@hampidjan.ca

Chantal Martin – Sales **Bilingual

cmartin@hampidjan.ca

DARTMOUTH

Hampidjan Canada Ltd
32 Mosher Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1E6

Office 902-431-6041

fax 902-431-7704

Morgan Snook – Branch Manager

msnook@hampidjan.ca

Emily Stevens – Office Administrator

estevens@hampidjan.ca

Paul LaPierre – Netloft/Sales

plapierre@hampidjan.ca

Jaymie Paisley – Business Development/Sales

jpaisley@hampidjan.ca

Hour of operation

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm

Hour of operation

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

PORT AU CHOIX

Hampidjan Canada Ltd

37 Fisher Street

Port Au Choix, NL A0K 4C0

 

Office 709-861-4661

Fax 709-861-4663

Andy Caines – Branch Manager

acaines@hampidjan.ca

Millicent Brake – Office Administrator

mbrake@hampidjan.ca

 

Get In Touch

Skip to content